The Feast of the Lord - frontlarge

The seven feasts of the Lord are instituted in Numbers 23. The feasts include the Passover, Unleavened Bread, First Fruits, Pentecost, Trumpets, Day of Atonement and Tabernacles. This study will reveal rich truth for every Christian about the purpose and meaning of these feasts

Feasts of the Lord – Spring Feasts

November 19, 2017 | Leviticus 23:1-22
Download Audio File

Feasts of the Lord – Fall Feasts

December 31, 2017 | Leviticus 23:23-43
Download Audio File